Welcome or Register

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

LA Realty, LLC                         
1141 S Main Street
Milan, TN 38358
Phone: 731-686-9899 
Fax: 731-686-9897 
Email: milan@larealtyllc.com       

And:
107 W Court Sq
Trenton, TN 38382
Phone: 731-855-9899
Fax: 731-855-9895
Email: trenton@larealtyllc.com

Our Team

  • More info
  • Jerry Belew
    Affiliate Broker
    Office: 731.686.9899
    Cell: 731.234.9443
    Email: jerrybelew@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • David Hampton
    Affiliate Broker
    Office: 731.686.9899
    Cell: 731.225.9736
    Email: davidhampton@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jimmy Milligan
    Affiliate Broker
    LA Realty of Trenton LLC
    Office: 731.855.9899
    Cell: 731.618.0356
    Email: jmilligan@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Donald Scott
    Affiliate Broker
    LA Realty of Trenton, LLC
    Office: 731.855.9899
    Cell: 731.234.3712
    Email: donaldscott@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jessica Hemann
    Rental Properties 
    Office: 731.686.9899
    Fax: 731.686.9897
    Email: jessica@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Whitney Shaver
    Officer Manager
    Office: 731-686-9899
    Fax:    731-686-9897
    Email: whitney@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Lisa Ann Sackaris
    Affiliate Broker
    Pricing Strategy Advisor 
    Office: 731-686-9899
    Cell: 731-223-0919
    lisa.s@larealtyllc.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Angela Ulrich
    Executive Assistant to Lynn Arnold
    Email: angela@larealtyllc.com
    Office: 731-686-9899
    Fax:    731-686-9897
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jake Hopper
    Affiliate Broker
    Office: 731.686.9899
    Cell: 731.414.8959
    Email: jakehopper@larealtyllc.com
     
  • More info

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification